Parlapa Caffè

Tel. 0439294147

Welcome!

 Christmad Opening Hours

Monday 24  Dec 7.30 - 4p4pm

Tuesday 25 Dec   CLOSED

Wednesday 26 Dec CLOSED

Thursday 27 Dec CLOSED

Friday 28 Dec 8.30 - 4pm

Saturday 29 Dec 8.30 - 4pm

Sunday 30 Dec  8.30 - 2 pm

Monday 31 Dec  8.30 - 2 pm

Tuesday 1 Jan 2019 CLOSED

Wednesday 2 Jan 8.30 - 4pm

Thursday 3 Jan 8.30 - 4pm

Friday 4 Jan 8.30 - 4pm


From Saturday 5th Dec regular opening hours


"Hidden Italian gem in Freo!"

Handmade Gnocchi...

Handmade, fluffy and delicious Potato Gnocchi with slow cooked Beef Ragù 


Today also GLUTEN FREE option!

Soups, perfect in every season!

The comfort food served with homemade bread and herb butter. 

Yum!

Our popular 6$ deal

Regular Coffee (or hot drink) and fresh baked Muffin only 6$ (yes, it's true!)

Contact Us

Drop us a line!

Better yet, see us in person!

We love our customers, so feel free to visit during normal business hours.

Parlapa - Simply Italian Food

0439294147

Hours

Open for Breakfast and Lunch: 

Monday - Friday: 7.30am-4pm

Saturday: 8am-4pm

(Kitchen open until 3.30pm)


Sunday: 8.30am-2pm 

(Kitchen open until 1.30pm)


Open in the evening on reservation for small groups (min 6 people) and functions.